Contact

Points of contact

Jürgen Aicher

CEO, QA OFFICER

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
j.aicher@schilt.de

Dirk Aicher

CEO, Technical Director

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
d.aicher@schilt.de

Robert Jerlitschka

Qualified Engineer, General Manager

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-0
r.jerlitschka@erich-ulrich.com

Fabian Siegwart

Sales Manager

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-14
fabian.siegwart@erich-ulrich.com

Anke Nickolaus

Inside Sales

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-10
anke.nickolaus@erich-ulrich.com

Luca Manger

Technical sales

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-19
luca.manger@erich-ulrich.com