Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Aicher

Geschäftsführer, QS-BEAUFTRAGTER

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
j.aicher@schilt.de

Dirk Aicher

Geschäftsführer, Technischer Leiter

T +49 (0)7424 / 9481-0
d.aicher@schilt.de

Robert Jerlitschka

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Geschäftsleiter, Prokurist

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-0
r.jerlitschka@erich-ulrich.com

Fabian Siegwart

Vertriebsleiter

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-14
fabian.siegwart@erich-ulrich.com

Anke Nickolaus

Vertriebsinnendienst

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-10
anke.nickolaus@erich-ulrich.com

Luca Manger

Technischer Vertrieb

T +49 (0)7726 / 9215-19
luca.manger@erich-ulrich.com